Racing Cars

Here are the contact details for the Highways department at ERYC and Graham Stuart MP who you can write to to voice your opinions about the traffic issues in Newbald.

East Riding of Yorkshire Council (ERYC)

Traffic Management and Road Safety
East Riding of Yorkshire Council
County Hall
East Riding of Yorkshire
HU17 9BA

You can complete an online form at Traffic management and road safety (eastriding.gov.uk)

Alternatively, you can contact one of our three ERYC Ward Councillors. Click their names below to get full contact details.

Councillor Beaumont, Kevin (eastriding.gov.uk)

Councillor Gateshill, Bernard (eastriding.gov.uk)

Councillor Greenwood, Pauline (eastriding.gov.uk)

Graham Stuart MP

Graham Stuart MP
9 Cross Street,
HU17 9AX
Telephone: 01482 679687
E-Mail: grahamstuartmp@parliament.uk

Graham’s website is available to view here –  Graham Stuart, Beverley and Holderness